The Mississippi Board of Contractors, which licenses and regulates the construction industry, reports no recent complaints against Adams Homes. The Adams' insurance company hired an engineer who concluded the mold was the result of leaks in the stucco wall system. A cop fights to save them. I can answer this very easily..I am a Disabled Veteran, I have had 8 hospital stays because of their house, I have become an expert in Chinese/American Toxic Drywall, and I have filed a $25,000,000.00 Lawsuit against Adams Homes Of Northwest Florida, Inc. I affirm that the premiums paid to enroll new homes with [Bonded Builders] that are built in the State of Alabama are transferred to the State of Florida. Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings . The home warranty agreement expressly binds Adams, as well as the other parties. Every time we call we reach Lisa or Michelle and are told Jason is out of the office or in a meeting and he will call us back with answers but he never does. He then told us they *might* fix *some* of the damage. AS of today there a 20 homes that are suffering foundation problems. After issuing an . BRONSON, DAVID A vs. BROAD AND CASSEL, PA. Settlement checks will be mailed on or about April 13, 2022. If the [Bonded Builders] representative is unable to quickly resolve the problem through informal procedures, [Bonded Builders] will arrange a conciliation meeting at the home or unit location, with the [Adcocks], or their representative, [Adams], or representative and a conciliator assigned by [Bonded Builders] If a decision is not made at the meeting, the conciliator will inform both parties of the decision on the claimed items in writing. Cancellation and Refund Policy, Privacy Policy, and This conclusion is buttressed, as the Adcocks further argue, by the manner in which the home warranty agreement deals with attorney fees and court costs, depending on whether the dispute was arbitrated or litigated. Moreover, the construction of that term urged by the Adcoc